Labour Peers on Twitter

labourtwitterrose.jpgOur main feed: @LabourLordsUK

Leader: Jan Royall@LabourRoyall 

Chief Whip: Steve Bassam ‏@SteveTheQuip 

Deputy Leader: Phil Hunt@LordPhilofBrum 

Shadow Ministers

 Andrew Adonis @Andrew_Adonis

 Willy Bach ‏@FightBach

 Jeremy Beecham@JeremyBeecham 

 Maggie Jones @WhitchurchGirl

 Dianne Hayter@HayteratLords 

 Ray Collins @Lord_Collins 

 Bev Hughes@BeverleyHughes1 

 Maggie Jones @WhitchurchGirl 

 Roy Kennedy @LordRoyKennedy 

 Eluned Morgan @Eluned_Morgan

 Maeve Sherlock ‏@MaeveSherlock 

 Angela Smith ‏@LadyBasildon 

 Wilf Stevenson @Missenden50 

 Glenys Thornton @GlenysThornton 

 Stewart Wood@StewartWood 

 Bryony Worthington ‏@bryworthington 



 Joan Bakewell @JDBakewell 

 Keith Bradley @LordBradley 

 Paul Drayson @lorddrayson 

 Alf Dubs@AlfDubs

 George Foulkes @GeorgeFoulkes 

 Anita Gale @BaronessGale

 Anthony Giddens @AnthonyGiddens

 Mary Goudie @BaronessGoudie 

 Toby Harris@LordTobySays 

 Willie Haughey @williehaughey

 Simon Haskel @simon_haskel

 Clive Hollick @clivehollick 

 Alicia Kennedy @aliciakennedy07

 Helena Kennedy @HelenaKennedyQC

 Jim Knight @jimpknight 

 Roger Liddle @liddlro

 Oona King@Oona_King 

 Denis Kingsmill @denisekingsmill

 Glenys Kinnock @GlenysKinnock 

 Doreen Lawrence @BD_Lawrence

 David Lipsey @LordLipsey

 Jack McConnell @LordMcConnell 

 John McFall ‏@McFallJF 

 John Maxton ‏@johnmaxton 

 Parry Mitchell@lordparry

 Lewis Moonie @lewismoonie

 Kamlesh Patel ‏@LordKPatel 

 John Prescott @johnprescott 

 David Puttnam ‏@dputt2000 

 Patricia Scotland ‏@PScotlandQC 

 Peter Smith@Lord_PeterSmith

 Alan Sugar@Lord_Sugar 

 Robert Winston @ProfRWinston 


Details correct at April 2014. To follow all of our tweeting Peers, sign up HERE.



Do you like this page?


Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.