Staff

Office of the Leader of the Opposition & the Opposition Chief Whip, House of Lords

Contact: 0207 219 3237 

Ben Coffman

Senior Political Advisor

(Lords & Legislation)

coffmanb@parliament.uk

Jonathan Pearse

Senior Political Advisor

(Party & PLP)

pearsej@parliament.uk

Ian Parker

Senior Political Advisor

(Communications)

parkeri@parliament.uk

Molly Critchley

Legislative & 

Political Advisor

critchleym@parliament.uk

Nicola Jayawickreme

Legislative & 

Political Advisor

jayawickremen@parliament.uk

Hannah Lazell

Legislative &

Political Advisor

lazellhk@parliament.uk

Daniel Stevens

Legislative &

Political Advisor

stevensd@parliament.uk

Helen Williams

Legislative & 

Political Advisor

helen.williams@parliament.uk

Grace Wright

Legislative &

Political Advisor

wrightgf@parliament.uk

Rob Newbery

Parliamentary

Researcher

newberyrj@parliament.uk

Sarah McGuire

Office Manager and PA to the Opposition Leader & Chief Whip

mcguires@parliament.uk

 

Do you like this page?

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.