Angela Smith* (Leader, Cabinet Office, Northern Ireland) - @LadyBasildon

Roy Kennedy(Chief Whip) - @LordRoyKennedy

Ray Collins (Deputy Leader, FCDO) - @Lord_Collins


Steve Bassam (DCMS, BEIS & International Trade) - @StevetheQuip

Judith Blake (BEIS & International Trade) - @cllrjudithblake

Jenny Chapman* (Cabinet Office, Justice, BEIS & International Trade, Education) - @JennyChapman

Vernon Coaker (Defence, Home Office) - @Vernon_Coaker

Sue Hayman (LUHC, Defra) - @SueHayman1

Maggie Jones (Defra) - @WhitchurchGirl

Wajid Khan (LUHC) - @LordWajidKhan

Chris Lennie (BEIS & International Trade)

Gillian Merron (Health & Social Care, DCMS)

Fred Ponsonby (Justice, Home Office)

Richard Rosser (Home Office, Transport)

Maeve Sherlock (DWP) - @MaeveSherlock

Glenys Thornton (Equalities) - @GlenysThornton

Denis Tunnicliffe (HMT, Defence, Deputy Chief Whip)

Margaret Wheeler (Health & Social Care, Deputy Chief Whip)

Debbie Wilcox (Wales, Education) - @TheLadyWilcox

Wilf Stevenson (DCMS)


*Attends Shadow Cabinet

Do you like this page?

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.